Search:
1030 Indian Summer Ave., Valinda, CA 91744 • 626.933.4700
School Information Message From The Principal Message From The Assistant Principal Locate Us
The Valiants Code of Conduct Excused Absences/Notes Student Handbook
Registration
Staff Directory
Associated Student Body (ASB) ASES Afterschool Program Catalina Island Marine Institute Elementary Sports (K-5) Pre-School/Head Start Journalism Music Program Science Olympiad Sports Spanish Dual Immersion Program
Coffee with the Principal ELAC Parent Passport PTA Shared Decision Making Volunteers

Staff Contact

Staff Directory 2017-2018

VALINDA SCHOOL OF ACADEMICS

1030 N. Indian Summer La Puente, CA 91744

Office 626.933.4700     Fax 626.855.3787

 

Principal

Elizabeth Bermejo

Ext. 4702

ebermejo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Jennifer Mataele

Ext. 4704

jensu@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

School Office Manager

Susana B. Arguello

Ext. 4701

sarguello@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Office Assistant

Theresa Ausland

Ext. 4705

tausland@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria Manager

Rosalba Zuniga

Ext. 4708

rzuniga@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

School Nurse

Bella Calderon

Ext. 4701

bcalderon@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Jackie Perkins                

Rm.K3 - x4713

jperkins@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapists

Mariela Garcia

Anita McDonald  (Tuesday)

Rm.K3 - x4713

marigarcia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

amcdonald@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

School Counselor

Irene Perez

Ext. 4703

iperez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

School Maintenance

Juan Muñoz, Santiago Hau

 

jmunoz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Literacy TOSA     Rm. 65

Jeanette Garczeck

Ext. 4718

Jherrera@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Librarian

Loretta Macias

Ext. 4714

LAgarcia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

ASES Rm. Cafeteria

Coach – Cecilia Cerda

(626) 333-7400

(626) 634-3981

valinda@aimatsuccess.org

Head Start/Pre-School

(portable behind Admin Office)

Ext. 4756

 

 NCS Tech

Patrick Coleman

Ext. 4800

 

Teacher/ Grade Level

e-mail

Rm./Ext.

Teacher / Grade Level

e-mail

Rm./Ext.

Addenbrooke, Anna (K)

(Team Teaching)

acatolos@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. K-2

 Ext.4712

Luken, Hector

(3rd – D.I.)


 

hluken@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 54

Ext. 4741

Amaya, Adriana

(2ndD.I.)

aamaya@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm 53

Ext. 4740

Manzo, Virginia (5th)

VCaulford@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 23

Ext. 4728

Ramirez, Rosa (3rd)

rramirez@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 24

Ext. 4729

Morales, Allison

(K-8 RSP)

almorales@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 33

Ext. 4732

Carmona, Anthony (Band)

acarmona@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 67

Ext. 4720

Padron, Jannelle

(2nd – 3rd )

jpadron@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm 43

Ext. 4736

Carranza, Andrea (6th)

alcarranza@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 74

Ext.4745

Preciado, Miriam (4th- D.I)

mpreciado@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 31

Ext. 4730

Castillo, Corry (4th)

cgrant@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 21

Ext. 4726

Rodriguez, Imelda

(2nd)

imrodriguez@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm 44

Ext. 4737

Cazares , Michelle (7th

(Galindo)

mcazares@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 72

Ext. 4743

Rodriguez, Shaylyn (1st)

ssnooks@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 52

Ext. 4739

Cirilo, Jessica

(8th)

jmoya@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 73

Ext. 4744

Reeder, Ted (PE)

treeder@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 63

Ext. 4716

De Anda, Susan

(SDC 6-8)

suramirez@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 76

Ext. 4747

Terry, Eileen (6th)

eterry@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 71

Ext. 4742

Dinh, Amy (5th

amynguyenlam@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 22

Ext. 4727

Torrez, Rosalba       (1st-D.I.)

Rotorrez@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 41

Ext. 4734

Doyle, Jodie  (1st )

jdoyle@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 42

Ext. 4735

Vargas, Heather (8th)

hvargas@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 77

Ext. 4748

Gonzalez, Lisa (K)

(Team Teaching)

lalarcon@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. K-2

Ext. 4712

Wilson, Wendy  (7th)

wwilson@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 75

Ext. 4746

Gonzalez, Lorena (K-D.I.)

lgonzalez@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. K-1

Ext. 4711

 

 

 

Hakoda, Lissa

(SDC 3-5)

lhakoda@

hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rm. 13

Ext. 4724